New Blog!

After doing a lot more research into this whole blogging thingymabob, I decided to transfer to WordPress rather than staying with Blogspot. It seems such a shame since I’m so close to 1,000 views on my Blogspot but I have my reasons! 🙈

So this is gonna be my blog from now on..

I’ll transferring all my blog posts from the Blogspot to this site so nothing will be lost.

And don’t laugh about the name. It’s 4.39am. I’m feeling ridiculously girly and thought it was quite catchy. Plus, my name begins with an ‘S’ and a little alliteration (my year two class teacher will be so proud of me for actually remembering that) never hurt anybody!

Keep your eyes peeled for my actual scheduled blog post later on! 🙈 X

 

6 thoughts on “New Blog!

Leave a Reply

