100 Followers!

Thank-you. Thank-you. Thank-you! I’ve officially got 100 followers.

I started this blog on the 6th June after moving from another blog platform and I can honestly say I have not looked back since. WordPress has opened up a different side to the Bloggerverse for me and it’s amazing to get to read so many of your own different posts to see what you love and what inspires you to write. So I just wanna say a huge thank-you for following me, liking my posts, reading my content and making me do something I love – blogging! I’m so glad that 100 of you little beauties have liked my blog enough to follow me! Every single little click of that pesky ‘follow’ button makes my day and really means a lot.

I’m going to really step up my blogging game in 2017 to make sure that ‘sprinklesandsparkles’ is the best it can be. I love pitching new ideas, writing new posts and taking all the little photos to go along with the posts so it’s nice to see people enjoying my posts as much as I enjoy writing them.

I look forward to celebrating my next big milestone with you all!

giphy2

 

 

7 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

